Vergrößern Organic Peace Silk baby bed
Vergrößern Organic Bébé Lune baby pad
Vergrößern Organic Peace Silk baby bed
Vergrößern Bébé Lune / Babybett / Morning Sky
Vergrößern Bébé Lune / Babybett / Morning Sky

Bébé Lune / Babybett / Morning Sky

€169,00
Unser Moonchild Bébé Lune wurde für die Bedürfnisse von feinem Babyhaar und zarter Babyhaut geschaffen. Babies profitieren in vielerlei Hinsicht davon, auf Seide zu schlafen:
  • Seide schafft ein ideales Schlafklima. Sie hilft, die Körpertemperatur zu regulieren und Feuchtigkeit natürlich auszugleichen.
  • Seide ist hypoallergen, antimikrobiell und kann helfen, Haut- und Gesundheitsbeschwerden, wie Neurodermitis, Ekzema or Asthma zu lindern.
  • Seide hilft, kahlen Stellen im Haar vorzubeugen, da sie weniger Reibung erzeugt. Auf Seide zu schlafen hilft, gesundes Haarwachstum fördern und unschönen Knötchen und Frizz vorzubeugen.

Unser Bébé Lune ist ein sicherer Schlauch: aus unserer gewaltfreien Peace Silk und einer stretchigen 100% Baumwolle auf der Rückseite, um sich verschiedenen Matratzenstärken anzupassen. Wir verwenden nachhaltig merzorisierte Baumwolle, die besonders soft und gleichzeitig robust ist. Beide Stoffe sind GOTS-zertifiziert.

Das Bébé Lune wird in einer exklusiven Moonchild Geschenkbox und mit unserem Moonchild Silk Bath Goodie geliefert. Es kann im Handwaschprogramm der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden. Lies mehr zur Pflege von Seide in unserem silk care Artikel. 

GRÖSSEN:

passend für Standard Babymatratzen 70 x 140cm / 28" x 52"

passend für verschiedene Matratzenstärken durch Stretch

kann für kleinerer Matratzen, wie Baby Bay, Stubenbett, Reisebett, Babywiege, Kinderwagen, 60 x 120 cm unter Matratze gefaltet werden und mit dem Kind mitwachsen

Get an 8 hour beauty treatment every night. 💤

Seide ist ein organisches Protein, das dem pH-Wert unserer Haut gleicht. Ihre zarte Faser schmeichelt Haut und Haaren während des Schlafes. Da sie weniger Reibung erzeugt, als konventionelle Stoffe, hilft sie, Falten und Spliss schon im Schlaf vorzubeugen.

Peace Silk schützt die natürliche Metamorphose der Seidenraupe 🐛 Die Herstellung von Peace Silk erlaubt Seidenraupen die natürliche Metamorphose zum schönen Falter - ein Prozess, der in konventioneller Seidenherstellung nicht selbstverständlich ist. Peace Silk erfüllt unsere hohen Tierrechts und Nachhaltigkeitsstandards: keine Pestizide, keine Chemikalien und keine Tiere geschädigt. 🦋

Moonchild Seidenkissen sind ein ehrliches Naturprodukt.

Alle Produkte werden aus 100% Maulbeeren Seiden hergestellt: ohne Mischgewebe oder schädigende Chemikalien, wie Finishes. Damit werden die natürlichen Eigenschaften der Seide erhalten. Seide ist hypoallergen, temperatur- und feuchtigkeitsausgleichend und damit ein idealer nächtlicher Begleiter. 🌙

Beauty

Get an 8 hour beauty treatment every night. 💤

Seide ist ein organisches Protein, das dem pH-Wert unserer Haut gleicht. Ihre zarte Faser schmeichelt Haut und Haaren während des Schlafes. Da sie weniger Reibung erzeugt, als konventionelle Stoffe, hilft sie, Falten und Spliss schon im Schlaf vorzubeugen.

Peace Silk

Peace Silk schützt die natürliche Metamorphose der Seidenraupe 🐛 Die Herstellung von Peace Silk erlaubt Seidenraupen die natürliche Metamorphose zum schönen Falter - ein Prozess, der in konventioneller Seidenherstellung nicht selbstverständlich ist. Peace Silk erfüllt unsere hohen Tierrechts und Nachhaltigkeitsstandards: keine Pestizide, keine Chemikalien und keine Tiere geschädigt. 🦋

Naturprodukt

Moonchild Seidenkissen sind ein ehrliches Naturprodukt.

Alle Produkte werden aus 100% Maulbeeren Seiden hergestellt: ohne Mischgewebe oder schädigende Chemikalien, wie Finishes. Damit werden die natürlichen Eigenschaften der Seide erhalten. Seide ist hypoallergen, temperatur- und feuchtigkeitsausgleichend und damit ein idealer nächtlicher Begleiter. 🌙

Kürzlich angesehen

German
German

Zoom Organic Peace Silk baby bed
Zoom Organic Bébé Lune baby pad
Zoom Organic Peace Silk baby bed
Zoom Bébé Lune / baby cot bed / Morning Sky
Zoom Bébé Lune / baby cot bed / Morning Sky

Bébé Lune / baby cot bed / Morning Sky

€169,00
Color
Our Bébé Lune bed was created with baby's fine skin and hair in mind. Babys profit from sleeping on silk in many ways:
  • silk is naturally temperature- and moisture regulating and helps keep the body temperature in balance
  • silk is naturally hypoallergenic, antimicrobial and helps sooth symptoms of skin- and health conditions, such as neurodermatitis, eczema or asthma
  • silk helps prevent bald spots and as it causes less frictions, to sleep on silk helps baby's hair to grow and to avoid nasty knots and frizz

Our Bébé Lune was created as a safe loop: with our cruelty-free Peace Silk on top and a stretchy 100% cotton at the bottom to help it fit various mattresses. Our cotton is organic and mercerised - a textile finishing that makes it ultra-soft and long-lasting. We found a producer that does this in a closed loop and therefore sustainable way. Both fabrics are GOTS-certified.

Including exclusive Moonchild gift box and Moonchild Silk Bath goodie. Can be washed in the hand wash program of washing machines. Learn more about silk care in our article about it

SIZING:

made to fit standard crib mattresses size 70 x 140cm / 28" x 52"

made to fit various mattress thicknesses through elastic bottom

can be folded underneath for use on smaller mattress, mini cribs, toddler cribs, bassinet or baby bay to grow with your child

Get an 8 hour beauty treatment every night. 💤

Silk is an organic protein whose pH-level matches those of skin. Its soft texture hugs your skin and hair tenderly while you sleep. The smooth silk fibres cause much less friction than conventional fabrics and thus prevent wrinkles, split ends and a bed head - all while you are deeply asleep. 

Peace Silk protects the natural metamorphosis. 🐛

The production of Peace Silk allows the silkworm to become the beautiful butterfly it is supposed to become - a process that is not given in the conventional silk industry, unfortunately. Peace Silk matches our high animal rights and sustainability standards. No pesticides are used for the mulberry trees, no harsh chemicals are used - and no silkworm is harmed. 🦋

Moonchild pillowcases are a pure natural product.

The pillow slips are made from 100% mulberry silk, no mixed fibres and no harsh chemicals are used. Silk is naturally antiallergenic, temperature and moisture balancing - which makes it your perfect night companion. 🌙

Beauty Treatment

Get an 8 hour beauty treatment every night. 💤

Silk is an organic protein whose pH-level matches those of skin. Its soft texture hugs your skin and hair tenderly while you sleep. The smooth silk fibres cause much less friction than conventional fabrics and thus prevent wrinkles, split ends and a bed head - all while you are deeply asleep. 

Peace Silk

Peace Silk protects the natural metamorphosis. 🐛

The production of Peace Silk allows the silkworm to become the beautiful butterfly it is supposed to become - a process that is not given in the conventional silk industry, unfortunately. Peace Silk matches our high animal rights and sustainability standards. No pesticides are used for the mulberry trees, no harsh chemicals are used - and no silkworm is harmed. 🦋

Organic 🌱

Moonchild pillowcases are a pure natural product.

The pillow slips are made from 100% mulberry silk, no mixed fibres and no harsh chemicals are used. Silk is naturally antiallergenic, temperature and moisture balancing - which makes it your perfect night companion. 🌙

Recently Viewed

English
English